What I’ve REALLY read.

The books I have actually read so far this summer (non-school books):

The Book Thief by Markus Zusak (Hooray! On my original list!)

My Sister’s Keeper by Jodi Picoult

And I’ve got a collection of short stories that I love and have been reading periodically.

In progress:

War in the Pacific by various professors and historians

A Praying Life by Paul Miller

The Mortification of Sin by John Owen

A Long Way Gone: Memoirs of a Child Soldier by Ishmael Beah

Hopefully pretty soon more of the lower list will be making its way to the upper list. 🙂

-Snix.

Leave a Reply

