Books.

I’ve still got a big post planned all about Student Teaching and what I learned.

But maybe this will transition into a summer blog.

So, I’m going to make a list of books I’d like to read this summer. I’ll be broke and have lots of time on my hands. My roommate is going to hang a hammock. I’m pretty sure I won’t have internet. So, reading will commence.

Here’s the list. If you have suggestions, there’s a little comment box you can add some to

Books.

The Book Thief by Markus Zusak
The Mortification of Sin by John Owen
The Giver by Lois Lowry
Shaping the Spiritual Lives of Students
by Richard Dunn (again)
The Time Traveler’s Wife
by Audrey Niffenegger
Paul: In Fresh Perspective
by NT Wright
Justification: God’s Plan and Paul’s Vision by NT Wright
The Future of Justification: A Response to N. T. Wright by John Piper

And I shall add more as I think of them.

Leave a Reply

