Just one (or two)

I’m refraining from posting the pictures I’ve taken. I’m saving those for when I leave.
But I loved these two shots from the soccer games at Furman I went to.

Craig is one of my students…he’s not the one heading the ball, he’s in the background (in the white jerseys).

And at the same game, I sat with two of the girl soccer players. They were kind and compassionate enough to let me sit with them…even though I took pictures of them. šŸ™‚ They’re both very fun to sit with!
Hilary is on the left…Emmy on the right.

Just you wait until I get done student teaching. This blog will explode with all the pictures.
-Snix.

One thought on “Just one (or two)

Leave a Reply

