I blame soccer.

I don’t get sick that often…I probably have a headache once every two months. And most of the time I feel pretty chipper.
But not now.
Now, because of soccer, my head is pounding and my body is aching.
‘You played soccer?’ someone is dubiously thinking out there. And the answer is no, I did not. But I’ve watched two soccer games outside, and the one yesterday was so cold that I could barely walk when the game was over because it was so freezing.
And I’m an idiot and hate my closed toed shoes so much that I refuse to wear them outside of school. Ever.

Now I’m sick. And although I did love seeing my students play (they’re so good!), I hate being sick.
Yuck. Please pray that God miraculously heals me…
-Snix.

Leave a Reply

