Austin.

On our last test Austin, one of my students in 7th hour, wrote me a note. In it, he asked me to blog about him.

So, I decided to write an acrostic poem (a la 5th grade) about Austin

Always Austin does his work
Undoubtedbly he’s not a jerk
I’m always greeted with a smile
Sometimes it spreads for half a mile
Talking yes he loves to do
(I can be chatty like that too)
No one’s like Austin, that’s a fact
(He also can sing and even act!)
The END.

(Austin, I apologize…for some reason this wasn’t published when you were searching for the blog. I hope you find it!)

Leave a Reply

